/

Coming soon, to a place near you… maybe.

Toronto: Wed, Mar 11, 2015 – Dean’s Lecture Series, Ryerson University

Toronto: Thur, Mar 12, 2015 – Booknet Canada Tech Forum

London: Tues, Mar 17, 2015 – Chew The Fat

Memphis: Fri, Mar 20-Sun, Mar 22, 2015 – MidSouthCon

Denver: Fri, Mar 27-Sun, Mar 29, 2015 – AnomalyCon

Newcastle upon Tyne, UK: Sat, Apr 25, 2015 – Maker Faire

New York City: Thur-Fri, Jun 4-5, 2015 – Personal Democracy Forum

Santa Clara, CA: Tues-Thur, Jun 23-25, 2015 – Solid Conference

Liverpool: Thur, Jul 2, 2015 – CILIP’s 2015 Conference

Seattle: Sun, Jul 26-Fri, Jul 31, 2015 – Clarion West

14 Responses to “Upcoming Appearances”

  1. Kris

    I hope to see you out here in the desert state of New Mexico some soon! That would be fantastic!

  2. Carrie Jones

    Come to San Francisco! We’d love to host you at the Scribd offices for our Scribd Author series. :) You’re always welcome.

  3. Cory Doctorow

    Thanks, Carrie! Send me an email and I’ll add it to the file of invites, OK?

  4. Debbie

    I will try to get to Oregon, but would prefer if you could make an appearance in the Seattle area, maybe at Elliott Bay books!

  5. Cory Doctorow

    Hey, Debbie! I live in London and have a small child, so getting to the west coast is always tricky, but I hope I’ll get to SEA again sometime soon!

  6. Debbie

    Thanks Cory! We have no small children but we do have relatives in and around London so maybe we will have to come to you.

Leave a Reply