/

Coming soon, to a place near you… maybe.

Reno, NV: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 – Grassroots Books

Black Rock City, NV: Wed, Sept 2, 2015 – Palenque Norte, 1pm

Los Angeles: Thurs, Sept 24, 2015 – ONA15

Park City, UT: Tues, Oct 6-Fri, Oct 9, 2015 – Future in Review Conference

Boston: Sat, Oct 10-Sun, Oct 11, 2015 – Freedom to Innovate Summit

Markham, ON: Thurs, Oct 15, 2015 – In Conversation at Markham Public Library

Markham, ON: Fri, Oct 16, 2015 – The Storytellers at Markham Public Library

Waterloo, ON: Fri, Oct 16, 2015 – University of Waterloo

Berlin: Thurs, Dec 3, 2015 – OEB

 

18 Responses to “Upcoming Appearances”

  1. Kris

    I hope to see you out here in the desert state of New Mexico some soon! That would be fantastic!

  2. Carrie Jones

    Come to San Francisco! We’d love to host you at the Scribd offices for our Scribd Author series. :) You’re always welcome.

  3. Cory Doctorow

    Thanks, Carrie! Send me an email and I’ll add it to the file of invites, OK?

  4. Debbie

    I will try to get to Oregon, but would prefer if you could make an appearance in the Seattle area, maybe at Elliott Bay books!

  5. Cory Doctorow

    Hey, Debbie! I live in London and have a small child, so getting to the west coast is always tricky, but I hope I’ll get to SEA again sometime soon!

  6. Debbie

    Thanks Cory! We have no small children but we do have relatives in and around London so maybe we will have to come to you.

  7. Van Allen Plexico

    Hi, Cory– I was the author and professor sitting to your right on the “Technology in SF” panel at MidsouthCon this past weekend in Memphis. I enjoyed your comments and also your stand for gender equity in taking questions from the audience. Cheers. –Van

  8. Phil

    So when are you in Australia next? One of these times, given enough notice we will catch up….

Leave a Reply