/ / A Place So Foreign and Eight More, News

Here are the stories in this book:

  1. The Kingdom of Magic Junk, by Bruce Sterling
  2. Craphound
  3. A Place So Foreign
  4. All Day Sucker [Not online]
  5. To Market, To Market: The Rebranding of Billy Bailey [Not online]
  6. Return to Pleasure Island
  7. Shadow of the Mothaship
  8. Home Again, Home Again
  9. The Super Man and the Bugout
  10. 0wnz0red [Hosted on Salon.com]

7 Responses to “Table of Contents”

  1. quinn

    the audio version of the rebranding of billy baily was online, and it was a wonderful listen. have you since taken it down?

Leave a Reply