/ / News

I’m doing an in-world Second Life interview with Mitch Wagner’s Copper Robot program next Wednesday, Dec 16, at 8AM Pacific/11AM Eastern/4PM UK. Hope to see you there!

WHEN: Wednesday, Dec. 16, 8 am Pacific time SPECIAL DAY AND TIME

WHERE: The lovely Seaside Theater, World2Worlds Island in Second Life, watch the live video on the Web, or listen to the playback later on this Web site.

Leave a Reply